Soulscapes Tarot


You can view the full deck of the Soulscapes Cards here online by clicking the image above.

To go between the Major Arcana and the Minor Arcana and the Menu simply click on the words or the images.

You can purchase the deck from our Webstore here Order Soulscapes Tarot Cards or by clicking one of the links at the bottom of the pages.

If you have already purchased the deck and you want to learn more about the function of Tarot and how you can use it for Spiritual Development see the linked pages below.

Enjoy your journey without too much regard for the destination for it is the journey that is most important.

1 The Messenger / Magician (Mercury)

2 High Priestess

3 Empress

4 Emperor / God

5 Red Merlin – Heirophant

6 Lovers

7 Chariot